Collins Phil - Live at Montreux 2004 BLU-RAY

phil collins phil collins
phil collins phil collins
Nie je na sklade
23,95 € 26,95 € (Zľava: 11%)
Dostupnosť: do 10 až 30 dní

Zvukové normy: 2.0, 5.1 DD, DTS-HD MASTER AUDIO

Rok výroby: 2004

Dĺžka: 231 min

Distribútor: Import

Kategórie: hudobné, Pop/Rock

EAN kód: 5051300514174

1) Drum Thing
2) Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
3) Against All Odds
4) Don’t Lose My Number
5) You’ll Be In My Heart
6) One More Night
7) Can’t Stop Lovin’ You
8) Hang In Long Enough
9) True Colours
10) Come With Me
11) A Groovy Kind Of Love
12) I Missed Again
13) Another Day In Paradise
14) No Way Out
15) Separate Lives
16) In The Air Tonight
17) Dance Into The Light
18) You Can’t Hurry Love
19) Two Hearts
20) Wear My Hat
21) Easy Lover
22) Sussudio
23) It’s Not Too Late
24) Take Me Home

Bonus Features:

Phil Collins Big Band – Live At Montreux 1996: 1) Two Hearts 2) That’s All 3) In The Air Tonight 4) Invisible Touch 5) West Side 6) Against All Odds 7) Hand In Hand 8) There’ll Be Some Changes Made (featuring Tony Bennett) 9) Milestones 10) Los Endos 11) Always 12) Do Nothing ‘Til You Hear From Me 13) Sussudio

Key Selling Points

2004 show filmed in high definition with 1996 bonus material filmed in standard definition.

Includes the hits: “In The Air Tonight”, “You Can’t Hurry Love”, “Easy Lover”, “A Groovy Kind Of Love”, “Another Day In Paradise”, “One More Night”, “Against All Odds”, “I Missed Again”, “Sussudio”, “Two Hearts”, “Separate Lives”, “Take Me Home”, “Something Happened On The Way To Heaven” and more.

First Blu— ray release of Phil Collins performing all his hits live in concert.

Special guest appearance by Tony Bennett in the big band show from 1996.

Ak chcete položiť otázku k produktu musíte byť prihlásení.
Prihlásiť sa môžete tu.
Dĺžka: 231
Zvukové normy: 2. 0, 5. 1 DD, DTS-HD MASTER AUDIO