8718469533695 8718469533695
Nie je na sklade
90,99 € 184,99 € (Zľava: 51%)
Dostupnosť: do 10 až 30 dní

Rok výroby: 2013

EAN kód: 8718469533695

Selections - (*Mono):
LP 1
Side A
1. I Just Learned How To Swim* (by Sly Stewart)
2. Scat Swim* (by Sly Stewart)
3. Buttermilk (Part 1)* (by Sly)
4. Dance All Night* (by Sly and Freddie)
5. Temptation Walk* (Part 1) (by Sly)
6. I Ain't Got Nobody (For Real)
7. I Can't Turn You Loose
Side B
1. Higher* (single master)
2. Underdog* (single master)
3. Bad Risk* (single master)
4. Let Me Hear It From You* (single master)
5. Advice*
6. If This Room Could Talk*

LP 2
Side A
1. I Cannot Make It*
2. Trip To Your Heart*
3. I Hate To Love Her*
4. Silent Communication previously unissued
5. I Get High On You (version one) previously unissued
Side B
1. I Remember previously unissued
2. My Woman's Head (instrumental) previously unissued
3. What's That Got To Do With Me previously unissued
4. Fortune And Fame previously unissued
5. What Would I Do

LP 3
Side A
1. Only One Way Out Of This Mess
2. I Know What You Came To Say previously unissued
3. Dance To The Music* (single master)
4. Ride The Rhythm
5. Color Me True
Side B
1. Are You Ready
2. Don't Burn Baby
3. We Love All
4. Danse A La Musique* (by The French Fries)
5. Small Fries* (by The French Fries)
6. Chicken* (single master)

LP 4
Side A
1. Into My Own Thing
2. Life* (single master)
3. Love City* previously unissued mix
4. M'lady* (single master)
5. Dynamite! (featuring Johnny Robinson on vocals) previously unissued
6. Undercat (instrumental) previously unissued
7. Everyday People* (single master)
Side B
1. Sing A Simple Song* (single master)
2. I Get High On You (version two) previously unissued
3. Wonderful World Of Color (instrumental) previously unissued
4. Pressure

LP 5
Side A
1. I Want To Take You Higher* (single master)
2. Seven More Days
3. Feathers (instrumental) previously unissued
4. Somebody's Watching You
Side B
1. Sex Machine
2. Hot Fun In The Summertime* (single master)
3. Everybody Is A Star* (single master)

LP 6
Side A
1 Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)* (single master)
2. Stand! (Live)
3. You Can Make It If You Try (Live)
Side B
1. Dance To The Music (Live) previously unissued
2. MEDLEY: Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher / Music Lover (Live) previously unissued
3. Luv N' Haight (single master)
4. Family Affair

LP 7
Side A
1 Brave & Strong* (single master)
2. Runnin' Away* (single master)
3. (You Caught Me) Smilin' (single master)
4. Spaced Cowboy
5. You're The One (Live)* previously unissued
Side B
1. In Time
2. If You Want Me To Stay (single master)
3. Frisky* (single master)
4. Skin I'm In

LP 8
Side A
1. If It Were Left Up To Me* (single master)
2. Time For Livin'* (single master)
3. Can't Strain My Brain (single master)
4. Loose Booty
Side B
1. Le Lo Li (single master) (by Sly Stone)
2. Crossword Puzzle (single master) (by Sly Stone)
3. Family Again
4. Hoboken (by Sly Stone)
5. High (by Sly Stone) previously unissued

Ak chcete položiť otázku k produktu musíte byť prihlásení.
Prihlásiť sa môžete tu.

Všetky tituly interpréta